Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Embassy of Ireland, Poland

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Poland

Embassy of Ireland
ul. Mysia 5, 6th Floor
00-496 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 564 2200
Fax: +48 22 849 8431
Email: Submit your query


Ambassador of Ireland to Poland:

Ms. Emer O'Connell

Deputy Head of Mission &

First Secretary – Economic and Communications:

Ms. Helena Keleher

First Secretary - Political Affairs

Ms. Claire Callaghan

Second Secretary and Consul:

Mr. Dominic Berkeley

Enterprise Ireland (Ireland's export support agency):

Mr. Bartosz Siepracki

Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)

Ms. Kasia Pastryk

Poznań Honorary Consul

Pan Artur Sikora
Honorary Consul of Ireland
ul. Kramarska 1
61-764 Poznań

Tel: + 48 61 853 1894
Fax: + 48 61 853 1894