Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Consulate Closure Dates 2020:

New Year’s Day: Wed 1 January

Martin Luther King Day: Mon 20 January

President’s Day: Mon 17 February

St. Patrick’s Day: Tues 17 March

Good Friday: 10 April

Easter Monday: 13 April

Memorial Day: Mon 25 May

Independence Day: Fri 3 July (in lieu)

Labor Day: Mon 7 September

Columbus Day: Mon 12 October

Thanksgiving Day: Thurs 26 & Fri 27 November

Christmas Day: Fri 25 December

St. Stephen’s Day: Mon 28th December (in lieu)