Skip to main content

The Consulate will be closed on the following days in 2020: 

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
St Patricks Day* Tuesday, March 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
St. Stephen's Day Monday, December 28